Quotable Quotes

if her past were your past her pain your pain eckhart tolle

I have not been able to get this quote out of my head since I first read it on what has become one of my favorite blogs, Nature and Mind. It is so beautiful, and such a wonderful reminder.

It didn’t even sink in until this morning that this quote was from Eckhart Tolle – which is kind of crazy since I finally just started reading his book, Power of Now, the other night after it’s been sitting on the coffee table for months.

This entry was posted in quotes, things i love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Quotable Quotes

  1. It is a wonderful quote – so much truth in it!

  2. Love The Power of Now – a brilliant read. Thanks for posting this x

  3. mindofnature says:

    I’m really glad I saw this post. 🙂
    Much, much love ❤

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a comment:

